Times, they are a changing

27 Apr

My goodness, where have I been?  The question that you should be asking is where haven’t I been?  I’ve been quite absent, but for a good reason.  I won’t go into details, personal matters can be so messy, let’s just say that my life has been full of lemons as of late and I’ve been making lemonade.  Lots of lemonade.

However things are looking up.  I’ve been busy attending job interviews and looking at residential properties in our area.  Oh and nursing Fisher back to health.  The kid was out of school all week last week with quite possibly the worst case of Strep Throat ever recorded.  105+ fever anyone?  It was bad.  Very bad.

My hopes are that as my life returns to normal that my postings will do the same.  Cherrios to you all for hanging in there with me!

2 Responses to “Times, they are a changing”

  1. Amber May 10, 2011 at 1:19 PM #

    iiiii misssss youuuu!!! :(

    are you done making lemon pies and lemonade yet?!

    p.s. can you fedex me some? please and thank you.

  2. Kelly April 27, 2011 at 12:05 PM #

    Keeping you and your family in my prayers! love ya girl!!

Leave a Reply

