My un-dead daughter…and Spiderman.

1 Nov

I would love to give you a play-by-play of our Halloween, but for once the pictures tell the story better:

 

Can't be the un-dead without a good head wound.

 

 

My little princess....er...dead princess, that is.

 

 

Braaiiiins....bloooood!

 

 

Surely Spiderman will protect us from the un-dead!

That's right, spidey...show 'em what you're made of!

 

 

Mwa....the Goth Mom. Because the kids wouldn't let me go as a regular mom.

 

I think that the boots go well with the satin, pleated skirt…don’t you?  ;)

One Response to “My un-dead daughter…and Spiderman.”

  1. Kelly November 2, 2010 at 3:40 PM #

    I thought you were Abby Normal! :) All you need is some “stripey socks”!!

Leave a Reply

