Park Bench for Two, Please.

30 Mar

The kids officially began their very first Spring Break today.  My Dad & Step-Mom have taken them camping in the North Georgia Mountains.

Siiigh.  When did they get old enough to travel without me?

Thankfully my Step-Mom is keeping my anxiety at bay with regular picture messages of their smiling faces. 

I know, heart-warming posts are not the most exciting/entertaining, but it’s monumental for me.  So, you’ll have to suffer through the milestone of independent childhood travel with me.  Aren’t you lucky?  (At least you’re missing out on the tearful-mom-moments.  Thank you, internet.)  Wink

Leave a Reply

