Bnanna.

18 Feb

I’ve always doubted the story of the woman who named her twin boys “Lemonjello & Orangejello.”  Sounds like a classic urban tale to me. 

However, this week I came across a name that gave me pause over the legitimacy of that story.  As I was processing a rental application, I came across a woman who’s 19-year-old son was named Bnanna.  Seriously.  No lie.  Bnanna. 

Not only did she name her son after a fruit, but she also misspelled it. 

Just take a moment and let that one sink in.

One Response to “Bnanna.”

  1. whitney February 18, 2010 at 3:09 PM #

    Girl, you should see some of the names that come in the ER!

Leave a Reply

