Update

10 Feb

Yes, I said that I would be back on Monday…and I was.  It’s just that our family is having a rough month.  My Grandfather passed away last week and my Uncle is still in the hospital.  He has been taken off of life support and is expected to pass sometime this evening.

Posting should be back to normal in a day or two.

Thank you all for your thought and prayers during this difficult time for my family.

One Response to “Update”

  1. Kelly Moody February 11, 2010 at 10:49 AM #

    Love ya Raine! You are in my thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

