2009: A Look Back

31 Dec

Here we are, at the end of another year.  One that has seemed to fly by faster than usual. It has had it’s up and downs, but overall it has been wonderful.  Jordan and I got married, Fisher lost his first tooth, we drove 20+ hours to Oklahoma with 2 children and a puppy; it was certainly eventful.  *wink*

I’ve put together a slide show for your viewing pleasure.  It’s a look back on our family highlights for 2009.  I hope that you enjoy:

2009: A Look BackSlideshow Maker

Unfortunately, WordPress is ridiculous and will not allow users to embed videos, slide shows, etc… into their blogs.  I shake my fist at you, WordPress, for making my 4.5 hours of work a complete waste.
Leave a Reply

