Winner, winner. Chinese/Beef dog dinner!

8 Dec

I know, two blogs in one day?  What is going on here? 

You see, there are rare instances when something so earth-shatterin-ly cool happens that I have to devote an entire blog to it’s awesomenes.  And here it is:

So, I was eating lunch with my friend, Casey, at Hong Kong Cafe.  If you can’t tell by the name, it’s a Chinese restaurant…and they serve the best Egg Drop Soup ever!
As I was eating my Beef with Cashews, I came across a piece of beef that strongly resembled a dog.  (Hey, no dog/Chinese food jokes.) 
I think it looks like a Scottish Terrier, but I could be wrong.  I’m new to comparing food with animals.. 
Anyhoo, it’s likeness to a canine was so uncanny that I had to share it with all of my readers. 
Bask in the glow of Beef Dog!
Leave a Reply

