Headline News, Page 11

6 Oct

Have you ever been excited about something, but didn’t really want to mention it to other people for fear of ridicule? Okay, I’m glad that I’m not the only one.
This past weekend, Jordan, the kids & I moved. (What?! Didn’t you just move back in April?!) Yes, we did. No, we’re not going for a Guinness World Record. Though, honestly, I’m not sure what we’re doing…besides killing ourselves by moving so much furniture. No worries, we’re still in Albany. We actually just moved up the street. (Calm down, calm down. I know that you’re still reeling from such a shocking announcement) In our defense, the house has a fenced in back yard for the kids / dog and has a office that is actually functional. (Hooray for Jordan…finally) Also, it’s a big plus for all of you out there who want to come visit. You can actually see to back out of my driveway now. (FYI: The house we just moved from had a hedge so long/high that you couldn’t see oncoming traffic until it was too late…yikes)
I’ll try to put up some pictures of our new digs sometime later this week. Not only to satisfy your curiosity, but to also show off my most awesome fire place screen. (I’m in love)
All that said, I am possibly the most tired that I have ever been today. I’d cry for being so tired, but I don’t have enough energy to muster up the tears.
Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go slip into a coma on my couch.
2 Responses to “Headline News, Page 11”

  1. Raine October 7, 2009 at 6:19 PM #

    It is very exciting. :) Y'all should come over some time. The fenced in yard is perfect for little feet to run around in. I'll try to take some professional, *cough*, pictures tonight.

  2. Amy Lynn October 7, 2009 at 5:42 PM #

    What?!?! You moved?! How exciting!! I want to move into a different home, but I cant. So I will just live vicariously through you. That means you need to put pictures up, pronto! :)

Leave a Reply

